All This Love – Tim Smyth & HolyTrash

Last night one of my good friends and I had a lengthy conversation about how underrated this band is and how much we already love them. I haven’t been able to get to as many of their shows this year but the times I’ve seen them they always blow me away and make me so damn giddy and happy. Today they dropped this single and it’s just made me so much more excited for their EP release. 

Get around these amazing legends, they’re honestly some of the best humans going around πŸ€—

Ps. Please drop it early next year so I can add it to my 2017 list since I’ve already done my 2016 one πŸ˜‚

Leave a Reply

