A Year in Review

Is it too early for end of the year lists? Ah well I’m doing it anyway haha

I listen to albums on repeat a lot, so that’s why my lists aren’t that extensive. I’ve also gotten really into City and Colour and Alexisonfire this year so they’ve just been on high rotation for a really long time. If nerdy stats are your thing though, I log most of my listening habits here.

Thanks 2016, you’ve been great. I can’t wait for next years offerings x

Top 9 Releases


  1. Slowly Slowly – Chamomile
  2. Ceres – Drag it Down on You
  3. Panic! at the Disco – Death of a Bachelor
  4. Camp Cope – Camp Cope
  5. Alex Lahey – B Grade University
  6. Anthony Young and the Next Man Dead – Tahi
  7. The Sugarcanes – The Sugarcanes
  8. Ecca Vandal – End of Time
  9. Regina Spektor – Remember us to Life

Honourable Mentions

 


Top 10 Singles

  1. Deathproof – Slowly Slowly
  2. PMTWGR – Slowly Slowly
  3. Choke – Ceres
  4. Happy in your Head – Ceres
  5. You Don’t Think You Like People Like Me – Alex Lahey
  6. Vines – Captives
  7. Done – Camp Cope
  8. Old and Grey – My Echo
  9. LA Devotee – Panic! at the Disco
  10. Ivy League – Alex Lahey

Honourable Mentions

PS. Yes I only chose 9 albums so I could have an even photo collage 😂

 

Leave a Reply

